T.G.I.F.

Inspiration

9922061650588487_Sg0dgIrv_c

                                       Source: thatkindofwoman.tumblr.com via Ashley on Pinterest     

Bar-Cart-1012

                                       Image Found On: Source: stylemepretty.com via Ashley on Pinterest

A bar cart was actually one of the first purchases I made for our home (even before I knew we got the house!) Partly due to the fact that I scored this beauty at a lovely little flea market my sister and I stumbled upon (she has a sixth sense for finding the best thrift stores and flea markets.)  It was a little rough around the edges but such a steal and nothing a little spray paint couldn’t  fix! This piece parked itself quite nicely into a corner of my kitchen, but the best part is that the booze is on wheels and can be moved anywhere I go!….maybe even a quaint little outdoor dinner party…one day.

 Who wouldn’t love a bar cart?

Before

Before

photo-1

After

photo-4

photo-3

photo-2

Leave a Reply

